Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newbury Park at The Conejo Gateway

4 rating

Mel checked us in and got to know my son during his haircut. As she was cutting his hair, I noticed some areas that needed more blending for his fade. She was really nice and responsive, ensuring customer satisfaction. My son said he liked the way she asked him about his preferences. Would repeat

4 rating

I like their MVP.

5 rating

Awesome, in and out and great service at a fair price. Loved it and will be back.Thx

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

4
Bao L. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Mel checked us in and got to know my son during his haircut. As she was cutting his hair, I noticed "

4
Collin M. | January 1, 2020 Google

"I like their MVP."

5
Tom R. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Awesome, in and out and great service at a fair price. Loved it and will be back.Thx"

5
Sylvia R. | December 19, 2019 Google

"My husband has his hair cut here. So far, he had been very satisfied!"

5
Ozgur A. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Fabulous haircut, fabulous experience. Lot's of compliments on my haircut. Thank you Mel!"

5
Mark B. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Pam was awesome. I was doing something different for the first time in 22 years and I described what"

5
Steven D. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Was a good haircut. Will be back to your location when I am in Southern California."

5
Nico N. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Very clean and friendly atmosphere. Would definitely recommend using their "check in" before you go "

5
Destinys C. | November 20, 2019 Google

"1st time at SC. Got a great hair cut by a very nice hair dresser. I plan on going back."

5
Ariana S. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Great service. Pam took care of my 2 little boys so well. The kids loved her and she was gentle and "