Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newbury Park at The Conejo Gateway

5 rating

Love this place. Very professional staff and clean setup

4 rating

Good cut. Good service.

5 rating

Great attitudes and great customer service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Ari S. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Love this place. Very professional staff and clean setup"

4
Ken T. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Good cut. Good service."

5
James F. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Great attitudes and great customer service"

5
Ellen P. | July 12, 2020 Google

" My boys received great service and nice haircuts. Store answered the phone when I called. Comfortab"

5
john v. | June 4, 2020 Google

" I desperately needed a haircut and Sports Clips met my needs. Janine was kind, professional, friend"

5
John R. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Online check-in is great!! Excellent communication as to ?in store@, ?on deck?, etc. My stylist, Ki"

5
Mitchel T. | March 8, 2020 Google

"My wife typically takes our son get his haircut and usually says great things about their experience"

5
Ray A. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Pam was absolutely fantastic. She cut my hair exactly the way I asked. Highly recommend them to all"

1
Sean K. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Keep your promises. When you tell someone they are going to be "comped" for their next visit keep yo"

4
Bao L. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Mel checked us in and got to know my son during his haircut. As she was cutting his hair, I noticed "