Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newbury Park at The Conejo Gateway

1 rating

Very rude.. you guys need to learn to treat your customer with respect.. I wanted to schedule an appointment over the phone and that lady jessica wasn?t a big help but very rude she wanted me to register online before i can make an appointment.. I told her i don?t want to register i just want to have an appointment she then hang up on me.. Wow if that?s how you treat your customer.. what else can you do once i have my haircut done..

5 rating
  • 08/21/19
  • Edgar G. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/um-qCcrHvuhIk7dG6sgqeg?hrid=TmUs7QpQRwOX3EHHrq6XIw

1 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • gene f. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/um-qCcrHvuhIk7dG6sgqeg?hrid=XAXxA6fPaX752pS1MTMlLg

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Glenn F. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Very rude.. you guys need to learn to treat your customer with respect.. I wanted to schedule an app"

5
Edgar G. | August 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/um-qCcrHvuhIk7dG6sgqeg?hrid=TmUs7QpQRwOX3EHHrq6XIw"

1
gene f. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/um-qCcrHvuhIk7dG6sgqeg?hrid=XAXxA6fPaX752pS1MTMlLg"

5
Nick | July 28, 2019 Google

"Great price no wait ?"

5
Georg S. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Great service"

1
Zach K. | May 7, 2019 Google

"I've officially received the worst hair cut of all time. I didn't even think my request if that diff"

5
Peter J. | May 3, 2019 Google

"I got a great haircut"

1
Ken R. | April 11, 2019 Google

"I?ve use their app three times. It is never worked correctly. Every time I show up at the time state"

2
Costa Y. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Paid for an MVP, but only got a hair cut. And not a very good one. My head itched for several days a"

5
Dustin F. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a haircut, Caseya served me, she definitely gave me an incredible experience with "