Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newbury Park at The Conejo Gateway

5 rating

Hey guys, move over cause I'm coming back here! My hair was crazy outgrown and my son said if i wanted it cut right now, to come here. I did and am I glad!! The cut i got at the hairdresser's suggestion was basically a boy's cut, loose on top and sides short........have rec'd lots of compliments..... me, a grandmother!! What fun!! Thank you Sport Clips!

5 rating

Love this place. Very professional staff and clean setup

4 rating

Good cut. Good service.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Kathy J. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Hey guys, move over cause I'm coming back here! My hair was crazy outgrown and my son said if i wan"

5
Ari S. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Love this place. Very professional staff and clean setup"

4
Ken T. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Good cut. Good service."

5
James F. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Great attitudes and great customer service"

5
Ellen P. | July 12, 2020 Google

" My boys received great service and nice haircuts. Store answered the phone when I called. Comfortab"

5
john v. | June 4, 2020 Google

" I desperately needed a haircut and Sports Clips met my needs. Janine was kind, professional, friend"

5
John R. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Online check-in is great!! Excellent communication as to ?in store@, ?on deck?, etc. My stylist, Ki"

5
Mitchel T. | March 8, 2020 Google

"My wife typically takes our son get his haircut and usually says great things about their experience"

5
Ray A. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Pam was absolutely fantastic. She cut my hair exactly the way I asked. Highly recommend them to all"

1
Sean K. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Keep your promises. When you tell someone they are going to be "comped" for their next visit keep yo"